The universe of the drone is located in the computing frontiers, electronics, aeronautics and photography. Many universes very techniques I'll try to explain the basics in a few key words.

  • The types of aerial drones

    which can be brought to be used are mainly grouped into 2 categories : multi-rotors or flying wings. Among the multi-rotors we'll find quad-copters (4 engines), les hexa-copters (6 engines) les eight-copters (8 engines) to name only the main. The greatest problem of the drone is the weight. Dronotique operates for now a quad-copter, the Alfonce X500 capable of transporting a load of about 1kg for an unladen weight of 1.5Kg. The flying wings can treat much larger areas, at the expense of implementing more complex.

  • The orthophotographies

    are photos “top view” the surface of the Earth, mostly geo-referenced. This is the type of view that you use when you activate the record “satellite” in your Navigation GPS.

  • The photogrammetry

    which is the technique used, from a series of photographs, in 2 so dimensions, the same subject, to reconstruct a 3D scene. This allows the production of digital surface models or 3D modeling objects. Here is the link to the page Wikipedia which deals with the subject.

  • The Model Digital Surface (MNS)

    is a graphical 3D representation of the surface of your land. Unlike the Digital Terrain Model (MNT), MNS takes into account the vegetation and existing buildings.

  • The photo 360°

    creates panoramic photos 360 ° in all directions. also there is used an assembly of several photos of the same scene. However the techniques of shooting and post-processing are totally different.

  • The multispectral photography

    adds the near infrared light spectrum. The level of reflection of that part of the light spectrum by plants is a healthy indicator plant. This technique can be combined with photogrammetry or orthophoto, to get detailed maps and geo-referenced health of entire fields.

  • The thermophotographie

    uses a different band portion of the infrared spectrum, which requires expensive sensors. These sensors allow to take colorful photos depending on the heat of each point. Dronotique chose not to buy such a sensor, but can rent one according to your needs.

Close Menu

Here you find the products we sell, however,, it is not possible for now to order online. Please contact us Dismiss

L’univers du drone est situé aux frontières de l’informatique, de l’électronique, de l’aéronautique et de la photographie. Autant d’univers très techniques dont je vais tenter de vous en expliquer les bases en quelques termes clés.

  • Le types de drones aériens

    que l’on peut être amené à utiliser sont principalement regroupés selon 2 catégories : les multi-rotors ou les ailes volantes. Parmi les multi-rotors on va retrouver les quad-copters (4 moteurs), les hexa-copters (6 moteurs) et les octo-copters (8 moteurs) pour ne citer que les principaux.  La plus grande problématique du drone est le poids. Dronotique exploite pour le moment un quad-copter, l’Alfonce X500 capable de transporter un charge d’environ 1kg pour un poids à vide de 1,5kg. Les ailes volantes permettent de traiter des surfaces beaucoup plus importantes, au détriment d’une mise en œuvre plus complexe.

  • Les orthophotographies

    sont des photos « vue du dessus » de la surface de la Terre, la plupart du temps géo référencées. Il s’agit du type de vue que vous utilisez lorsque vous activez le rendu « satellite » dans votre GPS routier.

  • La photogrammétrie

    qui est la technique qui permet, à partir d’une série de photographie, en 2 dimensions donc, d’un même sujet,  de reconstituer une scène en 3D. Cela permet la production de modèles numériques de surface ou la modélisation en 3D d’objets. Voici le lien vers la page Wikipédia qui traite du sujet.

  • Les Modèles Numériques de Surface (MNS)

    sont une représentation graphique en 3D de la surface de votre terrain. Contrairement au Modèle Numérique de Terrain (MNT), le MNS prend en compte la végétation et les constructions existantes.

  • La photo 360°

    permet de créer des photos panoramiques à 360° dans tous les sens. On utilise là aussi un assemblage de plusieurs photo d’une même scène. Cependant les techniques de prise de vue et de post-traitement diffèrent totalement.

  • La photographie multispectrale

    ajoute le proche infrarouge au spectre lumineux. Le niveau de réflexion de cette partie du spectre lumineux par les plantes est un indicateur de bonne santé du végétal. Cette technique peut être associée à la photogrammétrie ou à l’orthophotographie, afin d’obtenir des cartes détaillées et géo-référencées de la santé de champs entiers.

  • La thermophotographie 

    utilise une autre partie de bande du spectre Infrarouge, ce qui nécessite des capteurs coûteux. Ces capteurs permettent de prendre des photos colorées en fonction de la chaleur de chaque point. Dronotique a fait le choix de ne pas acheter un tel capteur, mais peut en louer un selon vos besoins.

Fermer le menu