GEOREVA is an expert in Materials, Accessories and Software from GEOPHYSICAL 1994 !
GEOREVA is an expert in Materials, Accessories and Software from GEOPHYSICAL 1994 ! Our extensive range of materials, offers a wide range of geophysical equipment in all areas of measurement. We distribute world-renowned brands and observe a strict and constant technical monitoring of equipment, even the oldest. Our versatile team, dynamic and motivated will adapt and respond to your requests for geophysical measurement devices.
MAPIR CAMERAS provides turnkey solutions for all types of imaging needs
MAPIR CAMERAS provides turnkey solutions for all types of imaging needs, whether the NDVI analysis in agriculture, topography, the orthophoto or custom applications.
ALFIPA provides aluminum foil, plastic films such as PET, PE and PP, and multilayer films in aluminum, plastic and paper
ALFIPA provides sheets & rsquo; aluminum, plastic films such as PET, PE and PP, and multilayer films in aluminum, plastic and paper. Alfipa is able to provide custom movies in small and medium quantities and continues to develop multilayer sheets with and without aluminum.
Cluster drones Atlantic
Cluster drones Atlantic is born from the desire to allow Western actors to meet and build all development activities and become visible on the technologies deployed applications

Professional Federation of Civil Drone (FPDC)
The Professional Federation of Civil Drone (FPDC), created 2013, bear and aims to coordinate national and international promotional efforts related to unmanned aircraft in civilian potentialities
French Tech Rennes St Malo
The French Tech national initiative is intended to place France among the great nations startup, by accelerating startups and their promotion abroad. Rennes and St Malo is one of 9 first territories to win this demanding label.
le shhell
Serving innovative startups and technology companies Ille-et-Vilaine, The Poool aims to foster their emergence, maximize the number of creations, support their acceleration and participate in their development toward global leadership.
Close Menu

GEOREVA est votre spécialiste en Matériels, Accessoires et Logiciels GEOPHYSIQUES depuis 1994 !
GEOREVA est votre spécialiste en Matériels, Accessoires et Logiciels GEOPHYSIQUES depuis 1994 ! Notre gamme de matériels très étendue, vous offre un grand choix de matériels géophysiques dans tous les domaines de mesure. Nous distribuons des marques de renommée mondiale et observons un suivi technique rigoureux et constant des matériels, même les plus anciens. Notre équipe polyvalente, dynamique et motivée saura s’adapter et répondre à toutes vos demandes concernant les appareils de mesure géophysique.
MAPIR CAMERAS fournit des solutions clés en main pour tous les types de besoins d’imagerie
MAPIR CAMERAS fournit des solutions clés en main pour tous les types de besoins d’imagerie, qu’il s’agisse de l’analyse NDVI en agriculture, de la topographie, de l’orthophotographie ou d’applications personnalisées.
ALFIPA fournit des feuilles d'aluminium, des films plastiques tels que PET, PE et PP, ainsi que des films multicouches en aluminium, plastique et papier
ALFIPA fournit des feuilles d’aluminium, des films plastiques tels que PET, PE et PP, ainsi que des films multicouches en aluminium, plastique et papier. Alfipa est en mesure de fournir des films sur mesure en petites et moyennes quantités et continue de développer des feuilles multicouches avec et sans aluminium.
Cluster DroneS Atlantique
Le Cluster DroneS Atlantique est né du souhait de permettre aux acteurs de l’Ouest de se rencontrer et construire ensemble des actions de développement et de se rendre visible sur les technologies d’applications déployées

Fédération Professionnelle du Drone Civil (FPDC)
La Fédération Professionnelle du Drone Civil (FPDC), créée en 2013, a pour but de supporter et coordonner les efforts de promotion nationale et internationale relatifs aux potentialités des aéronefs sans pilote dans le domaine civil
French Tech Rennes St Malo
L’initiative nationale French Tech est destinée à placer la France parmi les grandes startup nations, par l’accélération des startups et leur promotion à l’étranger. Rennes et St Malo sont l’un des 9 premiers territoires à avoir remporté ce label exigeant.
Le Poool
Au service des startups et entreprises technologiques innovantes d’Ille-et-Vilaine, Le Poool a pour mission de favoriser leur émergence, maximiser le nombre de créations, soutenir leur accélération et participer à leur développement vers le leadership mondial.
Fermer le menu