• <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal</span> <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal</span> Quick View
    • <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal</span> <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal</span> Quick View
    • ,
    • Alfonce Signal
    • 135,00160,00
    • Electronic reporting device & bright From 29 June 2020 drones weighing more than 800g must be equipped with an electronic and light signaling device that complies with the decree of 27 December 2019. One module for both functions ! Dronotique has developed a device combining these two reporting functionalities in a single module. The same…
  • <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XL</span> <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XL</span> Quick View
    • <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XL</span> <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XL</span> Quick View
    • ,
    • Alfonce Signal XL
    • 135,00175,00
    • Electronic reporting device & bright From 29 June 2020 drones weighing more than 800g must be equipped with an electronic and light signaling device that complies with the decree of 27 December 2019. One module for both functions ! Dronotique has developed a device combining these two reporting functionalities in a single module. The same…
  • <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XS</span> <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XS</span> Quick View
    • <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XS</span> <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XS</span> Quick View
    • ,
    • Alfonce Signal XS
    • 120,00145,00
    • Electronic reporting device & bright From 29 June 2020 drones weighing more than 800g must be equipped with an electronic and light signaling device that complies with the decree of 27 December 2019. One module for both functions ! Dronotique has developed a device combining these two reporting functionalities in a single module. The same…

• <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal</span> <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal</span> Vue rapide
    • <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal</span> <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal</span> Vue rapide
    • ,
    • Alfonce Signal
    • 135,00160,00
    • Dispositif de signalement électronique & lumineux A partir du 29 juin 2020 les drones de plus de 800g devront être équipé d’un dispositif de signalement électronique et lumineux conforme à l’arrêté du 27 décembre 2019. Un seul module pour les deux fonctions ! Dronotique a développé un dispositif regroupant ces deux fonctionnalités de signalement en un seul module. Le même…
  • <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XL</span> <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XL</span> Vue rapide
    • <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XL</span> <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XL</span> Vue rapide
    • ,
    • Alfonce Signal XL
    • 135,00175,00
    • Dispositif de signalement électronique & lumineux A partir du 29 juin 2020 les drones de plus de 800g devront être équipé d’un dispositif de signalement électronique et lumineux conforme à l’arrêté du 27 décembre 2019. Un seul module pour les deux fonctions ! Dronotique a développé un dispositif regroupant ces deux fonctionnalités de signalement en un seul module. Le même…
  • <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XS</span> <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XS</span> Vue rapide
    • <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XS</span> <span class='p-name'>Alfonce Signal XS</span> Vue rapide
    • ,
    • Alfonce Signal XS
    • 120,00145,00
    • Dispositif de signalement électronique & lumineux A partir du 29 juin 2020 les drones de plus de 800g devront être équipé d’un dispositif de signalement électronique et lumineux conforme à l’arrêté du 27 décembre 2019. Un seul module pour les deux fonctions ! Dronotique a développé un dispositif regroupant ces deux fonctionnalités de signalement en un seul module. Le même…